## Serve

We put our customers and people first



These winners are people people! Always putting the care and safety of others first, they adapt quickly to change and are constantly striving to provide a better experience for both customers and employees. They are leaders - inspiring, motivating and supporting others comes naturally. Their enthusiasm for the brand shines through everything they do. Congratulations to all of the following winners:

Imane Abid Nabiha Advani Hessa Al-Shaya Mohammad Mohany Anwar Oleksandra Barabanshchykova **Roberto Beltran Desmond Black** Maisy Brunning Nichelle Jane Caballar Cecille Caliwara Alain Campeau Ivy Chin Keith Chu Lisa Cooksey Agnieszka Czarnecka Mike Degleffetti Allison Delporte MaryLou Douglas Ekaterine Ebralidze **Troy Faulkner** Frédéric Faure Sunny Fong Gorden Fonseca **Colette Francis** John Fulton Rodrigue Galap Elena Giordano Minli Gu

Danisha Hall Shereen Hare Austin Heemskerk Alba Heitz Carina Hemmingsen Esben Hesketh **Steve Howells** Odai Hussein Kenza Jari Georgia Kaskoura Xiaohong Kong Libor Kutil Imogen Lawrence Sarah Lee Ana Belén López Adrian Loredo Jaziel Macatangay Julie Mariotti Kristina Matarazzo Moran **Claire Matthews** Kristen McHenry Ashley Molden Heidi Molina Syed Mujtaba Naqvi Darell Nalli Sebastian Noel Harsimran Oberoi Patrick O'Neill

Berni Ott Borompong Phairatphiboon Tatiana Phifer Tathyana Pires Penny Riley Mark Robbins Carmen Lilia Rodriguez Adham Sadhakkathullah **Gustavo Sanchez Jennifer** Schramek Ryan Sembrano **Michael Shapiro** Juliet Shukitis Amaljith Sidharthan Mike Slobodecki Sara Smuda Dan Steed Melissa Sveen Katarzyna Szczodry Gareth Walsh **Kellie Watts** Martine Wilikens Joanna Worley Satoko Yagi Sema Zoroglu

# SHINING LGHT AWARD 2022

The Shining Light Award recognizes staff employees who have made an outstanding individual contribution and inspired others by living our values each and every day. Congratulations to all of our 2022 winners.

# Integrity

We do the right thing

For our Integrity winners, doing the right thing is critical. They are loyal, honest and take accountability for their actions. They make considered choices and respectfully challenge behaviors which do not fit with our values. They hold themselves to the highest ethical standards and urge others to do the same. Their work builds McDonald's as a brand our people and customers can trust. Congratulations to all of the following winners:

Jeffrey Andaverde Ghada Antoin Sean Banks Shalena Bell Adam Brunell Emily Coffey Melissa Daly Federica Del Ciotto Alisha Fields Inês Freire Mariesha Goppy Kathleen Johnson Jelena Kapralova Laurens Knol Sara Kroopf

## Inclusion

We open our doors to everyone



These winners have a real passion for diversity, equity and inclusion. They encourage a deeper understanding of these topics and advocate for change. They promote a work environment where everyone is comfortable, feels connected and can bring their whole self to work. They are great listeners, value all perspectives and celebrate differences. Congratulations to all of the following winners:

Marie-Pierre Ait-Benider Andrea Almeida **Christine Bock** Marta Bocos **Julie Brown** Eleonore De Laportaliere Nahuel Fassi

Gabrielle Fayet Alex Green Deanna Hernandez Sharif Idris Melissa James **Tod Pfaffenberger James Porter** 

Olaya Prado Alison Russell Kristy Suarez Rie Terayama Carlos Terrazas Kathy Whalen Till Zölzer

SERVE | INCLUSION | INTEGRITY | COMMUNITY | FAMILY



Yuki Kumagai Edwin Kwak Dai Le Anthony Leygue **Dave Mateer** Angela Mayr Jaikumar Menon Marius Murarescu Medin Najafova Vishal Nanada Lina Ortiz Morgan Pierce Daniel Polkowski

Gustavo Ruiz

Diego Sabino

Samuel Starrett Maria Stone Bartosz Świsłowski Louis Toh Suzuko Tsuji Alonzo Tyson Lucia Viera

## Community

We are good neighbors

These employees are driving our purpose to feed and foster communities. They are selfless, pro-active, devoted and influential. The work they do shows how McDonald's can really make a difference to local communities. Between them they have raised millions of dollars, donated millions of meals and helped millions of people – now that's inspiring! Congratulations to all of the following winners:

- Eiji Arimitsu Shirley Davis Nadéra Derriche Ramin Ghorashi Heinz Haenni Yoshihiro Hasesaka **Brian Hedrick** Simon Hughes Steph Janes Mariana Jörg Jade Kolker
- Siyang Kuang **Aimee Lopinto** Wendy Madriz Vesna Matic Hugo Aldemar Moreno Vanessa Navarro lana Nechaieva Gang Nie Eddie Ortega Dominika Šablaturová Gabrielle Shishkoff
- Marcin Sikora Jodi Steinbeck Megan Sullivan Edoardo Trincia Bert Villabroza Christina Ward Andrew Wheeler Agnieszka Zając Judy Zhu

# Family

We get better together

Our Family winners know that 'none of us is as good as all of us'. That is why they are committed to building and developing strong partnerships with fellow employees, our franchisees and our suppliers. They have a system-first mindset, lead innovation and drive efficiencies across the system. They are true team players and guide us in being better together. Congratulations to all of the following winners:

Vivek Agarwal Rubee Ahmad **Jacqueline Aird** Amal Al Mousawi Shereen Ali Abu Fayd Kellie Allie Debbie Apel Reyes Araunabeña **Robert Ayoung Chee** Lisa Bergman **Alfred Bernrieder** Christian Bryzinski Francesca Cabassi **Ornella** Cala Chang Chia Fang Shehan Chaturanga Lisa Chopper Luke Crawford Jene Custodio Debajit Das Kyle Dooley Emma Duggan

Kimmo Enroth Ryan Faulks Yvonne Haeck Heather Hertel Freddy Hoffman Mayra Irizarry Stéphanie Jean Baptiste Lauren Kelly MinKyung Kim Christopher Kuncytes **Aileen Markes** Katarzyna Michalska Brittany Moran Joey Moreno Kwabena Nuamah Kateryna Riabokon Ashley Robertson Amy Rourke Tamara Salinas Jay Stegall Eva Tomova Linda Traxler

Marios Vamvakouris Helen van den Berg Vanessa Villena

