Serve

We put our customers and people first



These winners are people people! Always putting the care and safety of others first, they adapt quickly to change and are constantly striving to provide a better experience for both customers and employees. They are leaders - inspiring, motivating and supporting others comes naturally. Their enthusiasm for the brand shines through everything they do. Congratulations to all of the following winners:

Kenan Abo Hassun	Adrian Flores	Sylvie Payot
Jacob Akgul	Martina Frühbeck	Nahuel Ponce
Abdallah Al Fares	Basam Gaballah	Sameer Potdar
Patricia Barrera	Filip Goovaerts	Dean Przbyszewski
Elisa Bianchi	Urvashi Goyal	Antonio Puseljic
Christopher Biggs	Becca Gray	Jacqualyn Reed
Annabelle Carlos	Brian Grubb	Abigail Rigonan
Paloma Carvajal	Dipak Gurung	Jagoda Sasin
Andre Chabura	Aishah Humaira Hasnan	Ferdinand Schusdziarra
Brenda Chavez Calero	Tomáš Hlavica	Devan Seaman
Li Chen	Sen Ito	Ertuğrul Şenel
Melanie Cleary	Daisy Jimenez	Olga Shanovska
Rubin Collick	Satoshi Kameda	Georgios Sidiropoulos
Beth Coronado	Kaitlyn Keleghan	Katie Smarslak
Jasmin Dayrit	Kuan-Ju Lai	James Smith
Ryan De Laat	Katie Larson	Alexander Smith
Tara Dermott	Delfina Lowery	Jesslyn Tam
Brandon Desmarais	Michal Malý	Shaurice Terry
Pooja Dhopeshwar	Lucas Migliorero	Meghan Tyminski
Marie Dreumont	Ryan Milligan	Sandrine Vieira
Kristine Rabino Ebba	Shumeka Moon	Blake Walberts
Emily Evans	Mihai Olaru	Morgane Zillweger
Scott Farnum	Ahmed Omer	Gonzalo Zuñiga

Inclusion

We open our doors to everyone



These winners have a real passion for diversity, equity and inclusion. They encourage a deeper understanding of these topics and advocate for change. They promote a work environment where everyone is comfortable, feels connected and can bring their whole self to work. They are great listeners, value all perspectives and celebrate differences. Congratulations to all of the following winners:

Naeem Ahmad	Nathalie Fontaine	Corrine Reavley
Mohammad Amireh	Dionne Gomez	Stephanie Rodríguez
Amanda Belz	Ivan Ip	Kiyohiro Saito
Megan Biddinger	Vismark Juarez	Jaz'Myne Snipes
Harpreet Bindra	Angela King	Kevin Taylor
Ly Brandt	Kristina Linichenko	Jerri Wickham
Domitilla De Gennaro	Meghan Maloney	Carmen Wong
Hung Duong	Mohamed Moutassaddiq	Travis Woodruff



SERVE | INCLUSION | INTEGRITY | COMMUNITY | FAMILY

The Shining Light Award recognizes staff employees who have made an outstanding individual contribution and inspired others by living our values each and every day. Congratulations to all of our 2024 winners.

Integrity





For our Integrity winners, doing the right thing is critical. They are loyal, honest and take accountability for their actions. They make considered choices and respectfully challenge behaviors which do not fit with our values. They hold themselves to the highest ethical standards and urge others to do the same. Their work builds McDonald's as a brand our people and customers can trust. Congratulations to all of the following winners:

Mohammad Al Samti	Akshat Jerath
Aisling Andrews	Maria Johnson
Mert Birinci	Flora Jotterand
Dakota Davis	Kyriakos Kallenos
Rosa Margarita De Guzman	Dhara Kelkar
Thibault Delhomme	Diego Leiva
Tan Eng Some	Sara Manco
Sophie Giry	Daniel Marks
Zahra Hatim	Noémie Meunier
Akinobu Horie	Andrii Parinov
Andrea Janes	Tathyana Pires

Michelle Radig Leo Renz Mariana Rodrigues Diego Sahuquillo Goele Smeyers **Daniel Thomas** Lisa Thurmes Charlie Tomic **Garrett Weaver** Martin Woodward

Community

We are good neighbors



These employees are driving our purpose to feed and foster communities. They are selfless, pro-active, devoted and influential. The work they do shows how McDonald's can really make a difference to local communities. Our winners stand out not only for their individual contribution, but also for the way they encourage others to support worthy causes. Congratulations to all of the following winners:

Eric Anderson
Thaddeus Arcinu
Sandie Boudet
Valentina Colucc
Karl Consing
Colette Francis
Catarina Godinho
Xiao Guan

Dingwei Huang

Erin Jimenez David Kim Joanna Kutyła Chris Lizarraga Patrick Lomeli Jiaying Lu Stephen Monahan Firos Myladan

Jan Peters

Shawnt'e Rayton Raina Shah Guibo Shi Jeannine Small Alessandro Tedesco **Augustine Torres** Han-Long Tsai **Encarna Vicente** Veronika Wimmer

Family

We get better together



Our Family winners know that 'none of us is as good as all of us'. That is why they are committed to building and developing strong partnerships with fellow employees, our franchisees and our suppliers. They have a system-first mindset, lead innovation and drive efficiencies across the system. They are true team players and guide us in being better together. Congratulations to all of the following winners:

Archit Agarwal	Lorna Font Y Bo
Rebecca Anderson	Alfonso García
Rogers Andrade	Danielle Habeg
Stephanie Araujo	Sam Hapgood
David Baldwin	Kristin Hayes
Tamy Barnes-Goodrum	Chew Meng Ho
Jeff Bauer	Stephanie Hoo
Jimmy Bayog	Myriam Hugues
Francis Cabrera	Alyssa Infante
Mark Casey	Quentin Izard
Daniel Castera	Anna Löthman
Michela Chicca	Bettina Lund
Kwangwook Cho	Ashley Macey-I
Ivy Chu	Ronald Manzo
Santa Čingule	Sergio Massaal
Jo Conlon	Mark McGinty
Ana Costa	Michele Miller
Marina Craciun	Jason Morgan
Kaitey Dages	Joni Myers
Lucas Dannells	Yee Ying Ng
Rob Dunn	Dagmar Pataco
Mirte Ekens	Simona Pedrin
Laura Elena Sanchez	Mark Peknik
Jared Finegold	Phillip Phoong
Lalara Ela arando :	Agraca Dliabta

John Fogarty

Font Y Bosch o García Hoyas le Habegger apgood Hayes Meng Ho anie Hoover n Hugues Dit Ciles Infante n Izard öthmann Lund Macey-Norris Manzo Jr. Massaaki Nagai Junior 1cGinty e Miller Morgan yers ng Ng ar Patacca a Pedrini eknik

Agnes Plichta

Tami Polanco Sabrina Rieder Cécile Rosenblat Sam Sacco Lisa Sawczuk Sara Schwanke Bruce Sellnow Akanksha Sharma Michael Shea Erin Sloan Shital Sonavane Myungwook Song Caroline Spartis Janell Sugihara Katelyn Sugino Miroslav Svozílek Akemi Takasaki Anna Uhl Taco Van Der Hoest Holly Varnes **Amy Vogel Erin Voss**