

The following political contributions were made by the McDonald's Political Action Committee ("McDonald's PAC") in the United States in Q3-Q4 2024:

U.S Senate Candidates

Candidate	Party	State	Political Committee Name	Amount
Rep. Lisa Blunt Rochester	D	DE	Lisa Blunt Rochester for Senate	\$5,000
Sen. Bill Cassidy	R	LA	Bill Cassidy for Senate	\$4,000
Sen. Angus King	I	ME	Angus King for U.S. Senate Campaign	\$1,500
Sen. Steve Daines	R	MT	Steve Daines for Montana	\$2,500
Sen. Deb Fischer	R	NE	Deb Fischer for U.S. Senate	\$2,500
Sen. Kevin Cramer	R	ND	Cramer for Senate	\$2,500

U.S. House Candidates

Candidate	Party	State	Political Committee Name	Amount
Rep. Terri Sewell	D	AL	Terri Sewell for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Peter Aguilar	D	CA	Pete Aguilar for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. John Duarte	R	CA	John Duarte for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Ted Lieu	D	CA	Ted Lieu for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Michelle Steel	R	CA	Michelle Steel for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. David Valadao	R	CA	Valadao For Congress	\$2,500
Rep. Joe Neguse	D	СО	Joe Neguse for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Jahana Hayes	D	СТ	Friends of Jahana Hayes	\$1,000

			I	
Rep. Aaron Bean	R	FL	Aaron Bean for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Gus Bilirakis	R	FL	Bilirakus for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Kat Cammack	R	FL	Kat for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Sanford Bishop	D	GA	Sanford Bishop for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Austin Scott	R	GA	Austin Scott for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Ashley Hinson	R	IA	Ashley Hinson for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Jonathan Jackson	D	IL	Jonathan Jackson for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi	D	IL	Friends of Raja for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Brad Schneider	D	IL	Schneider for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Ron Estes	R	KS	Ron Estes for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Tracey Mann	R	KS	Mann for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Brett Guthrie	R	KY	Guthrie for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Troy Carter	D	LA	Troy Carter for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Mike Johnson	R	LA	Mike Johnson for Louisiana	\$2,500
Rep. Steve Scalise	R	LA	Scalise for Congress	\$2,500
Rep. Katherine Clark	D	MA	Katherine Clark for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Richard Neal	D	MA	Richard E. Neal for Congress Committee	\$1,000
Rep. John James	R	MI	John James for Congress Inc.	\$5,000
Rep. Hillary Scholten	D	MI	Scholten for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Tim Walberg	R	MI	Walberg for Congress	\$2,500
Rep. Eric Burlison	R	МО	Eric Burlison for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Jason Smith	R	МО	Jason Smith for Congress	\$1,500
Rep. Don Davis	D	NC	Don Davis for NC	\$2,500
Rep. Chuck Edwards	R	NC	Chuck Edwards for Congress	\$5,000
			l .	

Rep. Richard Hudson	R	NC	Hudson for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Don Bacon	R	NE	Don Bacon for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Adrian Smith	R	NE	Adrian Smith for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Steven Horsford	D	NV	Nevadans for Steven Horsford	\$1,000
Rep. Josh Gottheimer	D	NJ	Josh Gottheimer for Congress	\$2,500
Rep. Yvette Clarke	D	NY	Clarke for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Hakeem Jeffries	D	NY	Jeffries for Congress	\$2,500
Rep. Paul Tonko	D	NY	Paul Tonko for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Bob Latta	R	ОН	Latta for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Tom Cole	R	ОК	Cole for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Frank Lucas	R	ОК	Lucas for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Lloyd Smucker	R	PA	Smucker for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Glenn Thompson	R	PA	Friends of Glenn Thompson	\$4,000
Rep. Dusty Johnson	R	SD	Friends of Dusty Johnson	\$1,000
Rep. Jodey Arrington	R	TX	Texans for Jodey Arrington	\$1,000
Rep. Burgess Owens	R	UT	Burgess 4 Utah	\$3,000
Rep. Suzan Delbene	D	WA	DelBene for Congress	\$1,000
Rep. Glenn Grothman	R	WI	Glenn Grothman for Congress	\$1,000

Non-Candidate Committees

Non-Candidate Committee	Party	Amount
ASPIRE PAC	D	\$5,000
Urban Progress Leadership PAC	D	\$2,500